Skip to main content

Advertising Information

(Image credit: getty images)

For over two decades, Homebuilding & Renovating have been providing the nation’s self builders and renovators with the best ideas, expert advice and product information.

Advertising in our magazine, online or at our shows gives you access to our ever-growing audience of people looking to build their dream home.

Testimonial:

Loft Leg Ltd. have been using Homebuilding and Real Homes newswires for over three years now. Over the years we have found them to be an extremely useful part of our digital marketing campaign and have found them to be excellent value for money. We schedule the newswires in peak sales periods throughout the year across both magazines and the strategy has generated thousands of high quality customer leads. We are constantly adding more newswires to our campaign due to the success they achieve.
Matthew Driver
Director, Loft Leg Ltd.

Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine and Homebuilding.co.uk

Media Sales

For all media sales enquiries please contact kelly.james@futurenet.com or call 0330 390 6543

Group Media Director – Mark Wright
mark.wright@futurenet.com

Strategic Partnership Director – Jackie Sanders
jackie.sanders@futurenet.com

Print & Digital Sales Manager – Kelly James
kelly.james@futurenet.com

Print & Digital Sales Manager – Rebecca Vincze
rebecca.vincze@futurenet.com

Exhibition Sales

Exhibitions Sales Director – Hellen Roche
hellen.roche@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Account Manager – Josh Mortimer
josh.mortimer@futurenet.com