Homebuilding & Renovating is part of the Centaur Home Interest portfolio.

Centaur Home Interest

Helping people with projects 365 days a year…


Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine and Homebuilding.co.uk

Commercial Email Advertising

View a Homebuilding & Renovating Newswire
View a Homebuilding & Renovating Newsletter
View a Homebuilding & Renovating Dedicated Broadcast

Trade Email Advertising

View a Homebuilding & Renovating Trade Newswire
View a Homebuilding & Renovating Trade Bulletin
View a Homebuilding & Renovating Trade Dedicated Broadcast

For all enquiries regarding advertising solutions in Homebuilding & Renovating magazine, website or shows please call or email…

Print & Digital Sales Director – Jackie Sanders
+44 (0)1527 834426
jackie.sanders@centaurmedia.com

Sales Manager – Kelly James
+44 (0)1527 834471
kelly.james@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Debra Greer
+44 (0)1527 834424
debra.greer@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Lucinda Clarke
+44 (0)1527 834404
lucinda.clarke@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Helen Fox
+44 (0)1527 834491
helen.fox@centaurmedia.com

Digital Trade Sales – Ketan Rajpra
+44 (0)1527 834481
ketan.rajpra@centaurmedia.com

Account Manager – Samantha Broome
+44 (0)1527 834427
samantha.broome@centaurmedia.com

Classified Account Manager – Kay Dhillon
+44 (0)1527 834496
kay.dhillon@centaurmedia.com

Exhibitions Sales Director – Hellen Roche
+44 (0)1527 834418
hellen.roche@centaurmedia.com

Exhibitions Account Manager – Josh Mortimer
+44 (0)1527 834497
josh.mortimer@centaurmedia.com


For all enquiries regarding advertising production please call or email…

Print – Alice Sullivan
+44 (0)1527 834463
alice.sullivan@centaurmedia.com

Digital – Aimee Bradley-Davies
+44 (0)1527 384489
aimee.bradley-davies@centaurmedia.com


View our circulation figures for 2015