Homebuilding & Renovating – Britain’s best selling self-build magazine

Centaur Home Interest

Helping people with projects 365 days a year…


Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine and Homebuilding.co.uk

Commercial Email Advertising

For examples of our Homebuilding commercial email advertising please send us an email request.

Trade Email Advertising

For examples of our Homebuilding trade email advertising please send us an email request.

For all enquiries regarding advertising solutions in Homebuilding & Renovating magazine, website or shows please call or email…

Print & Digital Sales Director – Jackie Sanders
+44 (0)1527 834426
jackie.sanders@futurenet.com

Sales Manager – Kelly James
+44 (0)1527 834471
kelly.james@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Debra Greer
+44 (0)1527 834424
debra.greer@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Lucinda Clarke
+44 (0)1527 834404
lucinda.clarke@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Helen Fox
+44 (0)1527 834491
helen.fox@futurenet.com

Digital Trade Sales – Ketan Rajpra
+44 (0)1527 834481
ketan.rajpra@futurenet.com

Account Manager – Samantha Broome
+44 (0)1527 834427
samantha.broome@futurenet.com

Classified Account Manager – Kay Dhillon
+44 (0)1527 834496
kay.dhillon@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Sales Director – Hellen Roche
+44 (0)1527 834418
hellen.roche@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Account Manager – Josh Mortimer
+44 (0)1527 834497
josh.mortimer@futurenet.com


For all enquiries regarding advertising production please call or email…

Print – Alice Sullivan
+44 (0)1527 834463
alice.sullivan@futurenet.com

Digital – Aimee Bradley-Davies
+44 (0)1527 384489
aimee.bradley-davies@futurenet.com


View our circulation figures for 2015