Make the most of our advertising opportunities online, in print and at our shows

For over two decades, Homebuilding & Renovating have been providing the nation’s self builders and renovators with the best ideas, expert advice and product information.

Advertising in our magazine, online or at our shows gives you access to our ever-growing audience of people looking to build their dream home.

Testimonial:

Loft Leg Ltd. have been using Homebuilding and Real Homes newswires for over three years now. Over the years we have found them to be an extremely useful part of our digital marketing campaign and have found them to be excellent value for money. We schedule the newswires in peak sales periods throughout the year across both magazines and the strategy has generated thousands of high quality customer leads. We are constantly adding more newswires to our campaign due to the success they achieve.
Matthew Driver
Director, Loft Leg Ltd.


Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine and Homebuilding.co.uk

Take a look at our Media Packs’

Print & Digital Media Pack

Homebuilding & Renovating Show Media Pack

Commercial Email Advertising

For examples of our Homebuilding commercial email advertising please send us an email request.

Trade Email Advertising

For examples of our Homebuilding trade email advertising please send us an email request.

For all enquiries regarding advertising solutions in Homebuilding & Renovating magazine, website or shows please call or email…

Print & Digital Sales Director – Jackie Sanders
+44 (0)1527 834426
jackie.sanders@futurenet.com

Sales Manager – Kelly James
+44 (0)1527 834471
kelly.james@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Debra Greer
+44 (0)1527 834424
debra.greer@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Lucinda Clarke
+44 (0)1527 834404
lucinda.clarke@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Helen Fox
+44 (0)1527 834491
helen.fox@futurenet.com

Digital Trade Sales – Ketan Rajpra
+44 (0)1527 834481
ketan.rajpra@futurenet.com

Account Manager – Samantha Broome
+44 (0)1527 834427
samantha.broome@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Sales Director – Hellen Roche
+44 (0)1527 834418
hellen.roche@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Account Manager – Josh Mortimer
+44 (0)1527 834497
josh.mortimer@futurenet.com